Open water swim photo shoot

I got a waterproof bag from Dry Case to test out.  I will write my review later but here are some pictures from today’s swim with my camera in the case!

Group photo of all three swimmers today

Those be my toes! The water was really clear today.

Hard to look cool with a cap and goggles. At least I look happy!

My swimming partners with the Ventura Pier in the background.

My toes again...

The fully submerged shots were hard to get.

Not too bad!

Trying not to blow bubbles so you could see my face.

One comment

Leave a Reply

