Virawear- Run Like a Warrior

Reflective logo, 26.2!

Through my Team CTER I was lucky to be introduced to a new company, Virawear,  producing active wear for a person just like me! Their motto “Clothing for the Everyday Warrior” fits me to a tee.  As did their shirt!  I got a long sleeve technical shirt and once the temperature finally dropped I took it for a run.  What I really like about the product is that the shirts are designed for women.  Specifically they are cut very well around the tummy; a little bit longer and with a perfect flair to accommodate the hips.  Instead of a long sleeve shirt with no style you have a nice technical shirt that fits fantastically and wicks sweat wonderfully.  The cool tribal influenced graphic on the front reflects well which is good because I do a lot of running in the dark.  Over all the shirt is very comfortable, super cute, and great for running!  I can’t wait to see what new products they come out with.

Perfect fit (especially around the middle)

Longer shirt and flare for the hips, LOVE IT!

One comment

  1. Pingback: Delicious Autumn!

Leave a Reply

