Seven things about me…

OK, I was tagged by Travis to do this a while ago and I got side tracked.  So let me see if I can come up with seven things about me that are interesting…

  1. I take my coffee black (like my men, J/K). Always have, always will, except during the holidays when I can get skinny peppermint mochas.
  2. I used to be mistaken for a boy when I was younger (10-12). I had a very short haircut and might have been a little tom-boyish, might!
  3. I am recently separated and up until right now I haven’t really shared that publicly, except with those close to me.
  4. I come from a very small family, one brother and only one cousin.
  5. I have never broken a bone!  (and I plan on keeping it that way!)
  6. I prefer dogs over cats.
  7. I like to sleep on my tummy.

OK, there you have it, seven things you probably didn’t know about me.  You can go on with your day.

I am going to be a bad blogger and not tag anyone with this… If you want to play, go for it!

 

3 comments

Leave a Reply

