I Want To Podium

Screen Shot 2014-06-16 at 9.03.16 AM Screen Shot 2014-06-16 at 9.03.50 AM

I am going to say it.  I want to podium this weekend.  I have never podium-ed in a Triathlon and I think I have my best shot at it this weekend.  I have been training really hard for the last 4 months with the help of my coach Jen,  and my number one cheerleader, Stuart.  Last year I got 6th at the Breathe of Life Triathlon.  I was just under 10 minutes out of first last year.  I feel I should be swimming as well (if not better), I should be riding better for sure, and I plan to leave it all out there on the run. I also plan to go through transition smartly.  I want this! And saying I want it makes me need to make it happen even more.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

