Wanted: Perfect Triathlon Kit

I have a proposition for any manufactures of women’s triathlon apparel; make me your guinea pig. I am searching for the perfect triathlon apparel for long distance training/racing. I am just about to start my Ironman Arizona specific training and I have a LOT of training ahead of me. Therefore I have a LOT of opportunity to test your stuff! Use me to test your products and write reviews on your kit. It is a win-win situation! You will get feedback on your kit and hopefully I will find the perfect kit for race day. Feel free to contact me with any opportunities to test out your kit! Rebecca.Korb@gmail.com

You won’t get anything if you never ask…

One comment

  1. Seriously, let me know how this works for you because I would love to do the same thing, but I’ve never known how to go about doing so. 🙂 Best of luck to you at IMAZ. You’re going to do GREAT!!!!

Leave a Reply

