#IMAZ – 3 sleeps to go

I am finally driving out to Tempe as I type (Stuart is driving actually). It has been really fun to watch all of my fellow competitors arriving in Tempe today. Tomorrow we get to start playing triathlete all weekend!!!

This is a quick post because I am doing it from my phone. I just want to say that I am so lucky to get to do this this my best friend. Stuart has supported me in every way possible. He is my best friend and my love!

IMG_4327.JPG

IMG_4460.JPG

Leave a Reply

