Inspired

35-39 IMSCpodium

IM Santa Cruz 70.3 35-39 Podium

Inspired. That is how I feel lately.  The picture above was posted by Hailey, one of the founders of Coeur Sports and triathlete extraordinaire. She, like many of the Coeur Ambassadors, is going to Kona. I was so lucky and honored to be chosen at the beginning of the year to be in the company of many amazing women. They train their heart out! They believe in themselves! They are proud of their accomplishments! They are amazing!

And they inspire me:

  • to believe in myself
  • to set big goals
  • to work hard
  • to be thankful for success
  • and to learn form any setbacks

When I started in triathlon, I thought that making it to Kona would never be in the cards for me. These ladies make me believe it can be done.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

