Biggest Month Ever!

Screen Shot 2016-10-31 at 9.07.38 AM.png

I used to keep track of my monthly numbers but I haven’t been doing that much any more. I am usually more focused on weekly totals. I have been playing with the Analysis features in SportTracks recently and I was happy to see that October 2016 has been my biggest month of training ever! Biggest in time and distance. It wasn’t that surprising because this is the most aggressive training I have ever done for a race. What I was surprised by was the fact I ran over 140 miles this month and all at essentially goal marathon pace for my upcoming Ironman.

Sometimes you need to take a step back to see just how you are performing overall. You need to see the forest through the trees!

I have been using SportTracks for a couple of years now. It is really worth the cost because of all the easy to run reports that you don’t get elsewhere. You should check it out!

One comment

Leave a Reply

